Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'10" - 177 cm
Weight: 141 lb - 64 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: red
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
Occupation: Specialist in international law
 
About myself
I am very kind-hearted, easy-going and open-minded lady with loving heart and charming green eyes. I am also very romantic, passionate and affectionate person who wants to find true love and enjoy happiness together with my sweetheart. What about my hobbies, I really adore reading, shopping and cooking. I am also fond of sport as it helps me to be energetic and keep fit. I also like to listen to music, especially I am crazy about rock and indie rock. It is also amazing to watch interesting thought-provoking movies and funny series as well. Moreover, I like to spend time on beaches in summer, swimming and sunbathing, or simply enjoying nice sunny weather. It is a great pleasure for me to devote spare time to outdoor activities and enjoy charming beauty of nature. I do like flowers a lot, roses and chrysanthemums are my favorite. I also dream to travel all over the world to discover interesting places and unexplained things. First of all I would like to visit Norway, then maybe Finland and USA. Would you like we enjoy this adventurous journey together?)
About my partner
I am looking for persistent and ambitious man with good sense of humor and strong desire to create happy friendly family. I would like my sweetheart to be fond of sport and self-development as well. At the same time, appearance, distance or age difference are not important for me, I appreciate true love and sincere feelings at first.I hope to create serious and long-lasting relationship that will be based on mutual understanding, trust, support and care. I also would be happy to get romantic surprises from my beloved. Hope I am not asking too much... I simply want to love and be loved. I want to be the one and only queen for my man and treat him like a king in response. So, if you are reading my thoughts and your heart is also opened for mysterious breathtaking love, please write me and, hopefully, we can make our wishes and desires come true.
Hobbies
Reading books, watching series, listening to music
Age criteria
searching for man aged 30 to 85