Ekaterina, age 20 Offline

 
Add to favorites
User ID: 445702
It's absolutely FREE! Ask Ekaterina for password to watch her photos
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhzhya
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'4" - 162 cm
Weight: 106 lb - 48 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: light brown
Body type: athletic
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
Occupation: fitness trainer, English teacher
 
About myself
Mature charming girl who wants love and happy family, I am strong person, Ukrainian lady and know what I want from life, but at the same time I am an easy going and positive fun girl, good humored, romantic and passionate woman. I try not to be late and I hate when others don't come in time, I hope that in dating online to follow time is easier and to be in time is as good behavior. I am honest and straight person, and i always treat people in that way which I want to be treated. my Friends say that I am a reliable and responsible, friendly and kind, joyful and smiling person.
About my partner
I am looking for an honest, caring, passionate man, family oriented. A lot of things I cant describe, I simply need to feel that special features and connection with my man, single , to have understanding, mutual attraction and of course trust. I am seeking a man, Who will really love me and will not lie to me, with whom we will be friends and passionate lovers, reliable partners, with whom we will be a real team and will create strong long relationships
Hobbies
First of all I am good-humored person, sincerely believe that laugh makes life longer and happier. I am supportive as well so I love to take care of people.
Age criteria
searching for a mature man
Dating goal

to find such crazy one as I am