Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Marital status: divorced
Children: one
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg
Eye color: black
Hair color: black
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: basic
Occupation: accountant
 
About myself
It doesnt matter if I am wild tigress in bed or a fluffy kitten, or I am a housewife or a business woman, or maybe I am cooking or just slightly scratching your back and kissing you along the spine... I want to get pleasure of that and feel comfort and joy within me. At first you may see me as a practical girl who can do a lot of things and may be helpful in many life situations and I want to assure you that you mistaken about this but on the other side I am a very tender and romantic person I am just sure that not all people should see this in me. You will find out much more about me if you would like to...There is a lot I can share with you and I am ready to listen and to hear you too. Dont you think its the second important thing in relations?
About my partner
I want to meet a man who is kind, responsive and has a big heart. He should be reliable, and I want to be sure I could always lean on his strong shoulder:) I want to be good friends with him and feel I am safe. He is smart and intellectual. I want us to understand and support each other, because only so it is possible to build and keep strong and loving relations. . And I would give him all my love and support in return:) He loves life and is happy with it. We will enjoy our future together!!!
Age criteria
searching for a mature man