Alina, age 28 Offline

 
Add to favorites
User ID: 447588
It's absolutely FREE! Ask Alina for password to watch her photos
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm
Weight: 128 lb - 58 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: high school
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: with difficulties
Occupation: psychologist
 
About myself
It is not an easy task to tell about myself but I will try. I am very sincere, kind, cute. I know that you will see it when you meet me. I know how to love and how to be loved. My biggest dream is to make my future beloved man the happiest one in the world. I always help my beloved man when he is in need. I am also very tender and I give my tenderness. I know how to make a house cozy. I love cooking and that is a real pleasure for me to invite my friends and family and cook something delicious for them.
About my partner
My beloved man should be sincere, easy-going, kind and smart. It is good to be best friends with beloved man as we can tell secrets to each other. Also I believe my man will be a good husband and lover. I hope he will be like a stone wall for me and for our future child. I believe he knows how to love and wants to make his beloved woman happy. I hope he is romantic and gentle but also strong in his mind. He knows how to relax and forget about a problem when he comes home. He is active, curious and intelligent. I hope he will like to explore the world with me. I do believe we will never be bored with other and will open new qualities of character every day. We should love each other and respect each other pinion in all the questions.
Hobbies
Dances,yoga, swimming, fitness,ski.
Age criteria
partner's age does not matter
Dating goal

married, find intersting people from diffirent countries