Country: Ukraine
City: Kramatorsk
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'8" - 172 cm
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg
Eye color: hazel
Hair color: dark brown
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
Occupation: Hairdresser
 
About myself
I am very kind-hearted, open-minded, well-educated and good-looking woman with charming magical smile. I like to laugh and make people smile bringing joy to their hearts. Among my hobbies are fitness and dancing. I really adore sport because it helps me to be in good shape and gives a lot of energy and positive emotions. Moreover, I am in love with animals, especially I am crazy about cats. I also like to go to the zoo and enjoy magnificent beauty of nature. Besides, reading, cooking, listening to music and watching movies also bring me great pleasure. I prefer active way of life, like to travel and discover new interesting things. I hope that one day I could share all these activities with my sweetheart. It is my most cherished dream and my greatest desire is to make it come true.
About my partner
I am looking for loyal, honest and reliable man with serious intentions and strong desire to create successful long-lasting relationship. I would like him to be a man of an action who is always ready to make important decisions and who is not afraid to bear responsibility. I appreciate romance and passion in relationship which helps to keep deep and mutual love between partners for ages. I want to be the one and only queen for my beloved and always treat him like a king in response. It is essential to never have secrets from each other and discuss all thoughts and ideas together. I believe that we will love each other the way we are because nobody is perfect, but it is possible to become perfection for each other.
Hobbies
Sport, spend time outdoors, have fun with friends
Age criteria
searching for man aged 40 to 85