Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm
Weight: 112 lb - 51 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: black
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: don't speak
Occupation: Advertising, media
 
About myself
I am woman for marriage and I come to this best dating sites that find my love there. I am easy going and very open minded young woman. Im not shy, and that helps me a lot in my life! I've performed on stage in front of many people, and thats something not everyone can do, I like to fight my fears, in the end it gives you so much drive, and you tell yourself - I did it! I love music, it gives me so much joy, I love to sing, and I can not describe the whole specter of emotions you get when you are on stage and people looking at you and you see smiles on their faces, I like to make people smile, their feedback is amazing! What else can I tell you about myself, Im never a grumpy person! Im optimist with great sense of humor! For me life is full of opportunities that you just have to take, do not be afraid of challenges, they make you who you are, they make you better.
About my partner
I come to this dating love sites because I want to find my special person who will share my views and my emotions with me, and its not an easy task! I imagine my dear man will be attentive and self-confident, who knows what he wants and always reaches his goals! I dream he will be sociable, caring, loving, kind, intelligent and independent! I hope that you are self-possessed and promising! I want my future relations to be built on mutual understanding and love! On this dating sites no games, no cheating, I am romantic and I want my man to be capable of showing his affection. I believe that I can find man who can make girl date and love exists and a man has a great chance to always demonstrate it by different means.
Hobbies
Cooking, travel, watching movies, having pets, reading.
Age criteria
searching for a mature man
Dating goal

I'm just an ordinary woman who is looking for a soul mate. I am a very kind and open person who needs a solid man's shoulder and care.