Country: Ukraine
City: Kremenchug
Marital status: divorced
Children: one
Height: 5'4" - 163 cm
Weight: 106 lb - 48 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: fluent
Occupation: photographer
 
About myself
There are a lot of things I am interesting in, because I never stop on the one place and need to improve myself every day. Most of all, I am found of photography and painting. Also, I like to read a lot and spend my evenings with good books. One of my hobbies is learning of foreign languages. For now, I have perfect English, good Hebrew and not bad French. But in future, I would like to know at least seven languages, so it is only beginning. In future, I am going to write a book, because I like close conversations and I like to write. But my biggest dream is to find a person who will understand be even without the words.
About my partner
It is so simple. I am looking here to find one in a million person, who will touch me deep in my soul and will become the most reliable part of my life. On my opinion, age is very important in relationships, so I want my man be older than me, to feel myself a real woman next to him, and to be sure that all the best I am able to give to my man will be appreciated. I am not to play games here or to meet short time friendship. So, write me, please, if you are really interested only in serious intentions and strong relationships for two people in love.
Age criteria
partner's age does not matter