Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'4" - 163 cm
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: light brown
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
Occupation: Actress
 
About myself
I believe in love. I want to find love on this dating site. Love… Oh, this soft kitten curled up on the soul, and the smile could not leave my lips. My lips, they need kisses... I'm a romantic girl. I love dinners for two and unexpected surprises. I love chocolate and sweets. I love massage and long walks on the beach. I love life! By the way, I'm interested in traveling and biology. When we will be together with my man, he will often find me in a large soft armchair, with a cup of green tea and a new scientific journal in my hands. I like interesting stories and long talks in embraces in bed. I prefer clever and honest men. What is necessary for the woman? The interesting interlocutor with good sense of humour and kind eyes. I don't like talks about money and prosperity, please, don't write me about it. But I will gladly talk to you about the economy. I want to read only your thoughts. Be honest with me. I am always honest with you. I promise, and you will see it.
About my partner
Tell me about your dreams and your plans. I will support you, when you will be sad. I wish to make your life happy and easy. Whom I'm looking for on this online dating site? My future man will interested in this question) Young lady, who prefer men older than her. That's my thing. Men in real life want to play games with me only, but they are not taking me seriously. They are looking only on my beautiful face, but they don't want to look behind the cover. I want to be happy. I want to meet my true love. I can be the best partner in the world, just give me the chance. Do you want to solve me as a riddle? Are you gambling? Tell me about yourself. Read me. Know me. I want to feel our chemistry, I want my heart to jump out of my chest. Write to me right now, I'm really looking forward to it!
Hobbies
Self-development, walking around the city at night, reading books, sports
Age criteria
searching for a mature man
Dating goal

I want to meet my fate here. I am a kind girl and I need the same kind person as me. I'm very interested in building a family.