Add to favorites
User ID: 452111
It's absolutely FREE! Ask Tatiana for password to watch her photos
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kyiv
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm
Weight: 119 lb - 54 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: white grey
Body type: athletic
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: rarely
English level: with difficulties
Occupation: Administranor
 
About myself
I am a modest and romantic Ukrainian girl with a gentle character. I love animals very much. Since childhood, parents have instilled in me a love of nature, and all living things - dogs, cats and birds have always lived in our house. In addition, I am a very inquisitive person and prefer an active lifestyle. I like to travel in different cities of the country, I love meetings with my family, trips to other countries of interest. I always strive to learn something new, improve my knowledge and skills, and that's not all
About my partner
I, like every girl, have a little dream - to meet a worthy man in his life. I want to support my chosen one, give him care every day, a warm attitude and feel that it is reciprocal. I am sure that the goal of every woman is to create a loving family. I want to find someone who will support me and share my feelings. I hope that this site will help me to meet the man of my life. I am confident in myself and my feelings. The main thing is that he was a good person and fun.
Hobbies
Handicraft, sports, reading books
Age criteria
partner's age does not matter
Dating goal

I want to know my husband