Katerine, age 36 Offline

 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Marital status: divorced
Children: two
Height: 5'7" - 169 cm
Weight: 134 lb - 61 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: black
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: basic
Occupation: Manager
 
About myself
I am sporty girl, I like to be active. Swimming, skiing, - it's all about me. Also I adore horses, I know how to ride and I love it! Travelling - this is my dream, I want to see the whole world! I am very sociable, so if I have a free time, I prefer to spend it with my friends. Also I love to read. I read a lot! Especially books about psychology.
About my partner
I am looking for a man who knows what love is it and who is ready for new relation without compare with last! I am not demand to man I want only one thing if my man would be sincere and caring with me and I will be the same for him! I want to share with him all my life and make him happiest man in the world. I'll do everything for keep our happiness. Age isn't important for me as for me the most important is attitude towards each other and care and mutual understanding, of course. I prefer confident, wise and generous man whose heart can love. I think young men can't give me this because don't know anything about love so I see my future husband older than me. Virtual relationships will be new things for me but I hope this relation will turn on real love.
Hobbies
Yoga
Age criteria
searching for a mature man
Dating goal

Relationships, Marriage