Country: Ukraine
City: Lvov
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'8" - 172 cm
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg
Eye color: grey
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Religion: Catholic
Education: still studying
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
Occupation: Student and interior designer
 
About myself
Young and beautiful- maybe two the most obvious things which one can notice, meeting me for the first time.What is more, I am a blonde actually, but thanks God the myth about blonde; intellect has nothing to do with me.At least, I study much to prove it. I love people how they are and sometimes my friends say I can pardon too much.But it is really so.If you want to be understood, then I can lend a sympathetic ear.
About my partner
I like everything that brings beauty in this life. I can enjoy it and create myself.Maybe that is why I am studying at the university of art.Who knows, maybe I am a future Van Gogh or Raphael.In particular, I am much into monumental painting and restoration. One can find it boring, but I am a part of this process with my eyes shining. No worries, my interests are not here only) I am always busy, with this or that extra curriculum activity and one of them is beauty contests. It is a chance not to literally show off your body in fancy outfits, but to know how to behave in public, gain more confidence and of course to meet new people.Oh, and I cannot help but mention that I am an amateur actress.Every week I am in the local theatre rehearsing new plays.
Hobbies
Dances, singing
Age criteria
searching for a mature man
Dating goal

Marriage, Relationships