Ekaterina, age 22 Offline

 
Add to favorites
User ID: 457225
It's absolutely FREE! Ask Ekaterina for password to watch her photos
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm
Weight: 119 lb - 54 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: black
Body type: athletic
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
Occupation: accountant
 
About myself
I am an outgoing person who enjoys the company of different mentality people.I like to face challenges and I am not afraid of the unknown. I love travelling and discovering new places and cultures. I appreciate honesty even if it means having to face a hard truth. I like people who are not taking things very seriously and who are ready to laugh on problems and move on. I prefer to be with people who are polite and gentle, I don't appreciate vulgar and insulting comments but I do appreciate a smart sense of humor. So lets start use this dating chat:-)
About my partner
I am in search of a man, who would also like crowdy places and people like me. I would like my man to be an open-minded gentle-man. He should unite in himself the features of a romantic and a realistic person at the same time. I would like to take his hands and to feel the blood running through his veins faster. I need a man, who would walk down the streets of life always smiling, never giving up. In fact, that is what the most important in a man - to have a tough character, which is impossible to destroy. I hope this online dating site help me found this man.
Hobbies
Reading, dancing
Age criteria
searching for a mature man
Dating goal

Romantic relationship, friendship, family. flirting