Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm
Weight: 112 lb - 51 kg
Eye color: hazel
Hair color: black
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
Occupation: Photographer
 
About myself
I have so much affection, warmth and gentleness inside my heart accumulated with time which longs for dawning upon deep loving relationship with a partner I seek here.I am a loyal, genuine and devoted woman and I believe in living for my beloved in sweet accord, care and mutual helpfulness. I like to cook very much as I do it professionally I can surprise my beloved one with a very special and unbelievably tasty dishes. I am kind and romantic by nature! I like having fun. I like animals. I like to help people but more I like to help animals, I like to be participated in charity and to help homeless animals. My heart is very kind and here I am looking for a man whom I will make very happy. I like reading and fresh air. In summer time I like to spend time outdoors, I adore beaches, swimming and tanning. I can also cook very tasty. I like traveling and learning new cultures and traditions. And most of all I adore sport. It is my life style. I want to have long healthy and happy life!
About my partner
I think that my man should love life. A man should rejoice in everything that surrounds him. It should be a cheerful man with a good sense of humor. It should be honest, caring and gentle person. The man who has a kind heart and warm soul. A man who love passion, but an incorrigible romantic at heart. It has to be my friend, my ally and my sweet lover. I want to be with a powerful and wise man. With someone who will show me the best sides of this crazy life. I need a man with whom I would share all my tenderness and passion, who would open my heart to the bottom. If you have been touched while you have been reading these lines, please, write me. Maybe it is you, my man, the only one.
Age criteria
searching for a mature man