Add to favorites
User ID: 459009
It's absolutely FREE! Ask Olga for password to watch her photos
 
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kherson
Marital status: divorced
Children: one
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm
Weight: 128 lb - 58 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: basic
Occupation: administrator
 
About myself
I'm a Barbie girl in the real world. My heart still believes in miracles and I wait for my lovely soulmate. Everyday makes me smile and happy. When it's raining I start to dream how I'm at home hug my man and prepare coffee for us. I'm so much warm and passion inside and sometimes very cold outside. I respect people and sure that everybody are so much nice and kind. People like me and I have many friends. I like to read fairy tales and imagine myself in different imaginations. My interests in the life are very different. I love to cook so much and at the same time I like to watch car racing. So many different characters and I want to share it with my beloved.
About my partner
As I have already said, I am very careful person, so I want my husband to be the same. But it is not important for my how much will he earn and what will he do for a living. The main features for me are caring and true. I want to trust my husband in everything. I am dreaming about reliable man, with whom I will build a cozy home and friendly family. I want to have two or more children and I am sure they will be as talented, as their parents.
Hobbies
My hobby means my life. I have very logical and right profession but my main hobby is dancing. It means for me a lot. When I'm dancing I forget about everything and can open my heart to the dance. My main goal is trying to show my different feelings via the dancing. Also I would be so much happy to show my plastic dance to my man. I'm sure he'll love it. Also I like animals. I try to help them all the time and worry if people treat them bad. I like to play chess and it's true. As I told before, I have very different interests and I have all the opportunity to do it.