Christina, age 27 Offline

 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'9" - 175 cm
Weight: 119 lb - 54 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: basic
About myself
I always have goal, I'm cheerful woman and I'm here on this dating site for purpose... I think that sometimes people need to be serious and I respect this quality in personality. I love to share my thoughts and I like to improve myself :) I think that it's can help me to give my inner world to my man. I'm person who will give all my attention and care for my loved one. I didn't have too much experience in relationships because for me relationships always need feelings... and I think that I would like to find someone who will give me all his feelings and warm.
About my partner
At first I want to say that I do not have any unusual criteria. For me, it makes sense only feelings and thoughts. I want to have a man with love to me, and for me his prosperity is not important, and for me there is only something his ideas ... I want to see that he imagined us together ... I want to know that he will be my support for life, and I'll feel close to him, like a stone wall. A person with whom we will go through life together, who will respect not only their own, but my opinion. But first of all, I believe that, in relations between two people, there must be trust, respect and understanding.
Hobbies
Cooking, reading, improving myself
Age criteria
searching for a mature man
Dating goal

Serious and real relationships