Add to favorites
User ID: 461786
It's absolutely FREE! Ask Lolita for password to watch her photos
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'7" - 169 cm
Weight: 126 lb - 57 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: dark brown
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: basic
Occupation: social worker
 
About myself
My temperament and character may differ significantly from many girls. Sometimes, I open a new positives in life situations. I commitment, responsible, love to learn new things, meet people, share and gain experience. I have bright temperament. On the other hand, I have a very gentle, touching, sentimental character. I need support and care. Try in everyday life to show myself as strong and independent woman, but with a kindly and sweet soul.I love American music: r`n`b, rap, jazz, blues, relaxation lounge. When tired of the fast life, I listen to music, dancing, relaxing alone. Read scientific books on law, politics, business. Favorite author Robert Kiyosaki and Frederic Beigbeder. I love to make new friends and nice to talk with people. I love dancing and doing Latin-American booty dance. Love to go to cozy cafes, theaters, museums, watch performances, opera and ballet. Favorite opera «Eugeny Onegin», «Faust» and the ballet «Swan Lake», «Kappel».I love an active lifestyle. Playing basketball for 8 years, have rank candidate master of sports. Go to the gym, I run in the stadium and park. Want discover new every year of my life. Like to dress beautifully and be the center of attention. I love to receive and give positive emotions, attention.
About my partner
I want to meet a sociable, intelligent man. For me it is important that a man led a healthy life, loved sports. I appreciate a man that shows his care, attention, kindness to the girl. A man must be generous, sensual. I am always ready to communicate with that person. I dream to create strong and happy family with him. I want us to have common interests and hobbies))I dream to meet my loving man here. I want him to be lovely just like me, kind and manly at the same time.
Hobbies
fitness, swimming
Age criteria
partner's age does not matter
Dating goal

marriage