Victoria, age 25 Offline

 
Add to favorites
User ID: 462446
It's absolutely FREE! Ask Victoria for password to watch her photos
 
 
Country: Russia
City: Rostov-on-Don
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'9" - 176 cm
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: light brown
Body type: thick
Religion: Christian
Education: high school
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
Occupation: model
 
About myself
I don`t want to tell much about myself. I think you will discover me day by day , you will do it step by step. I`m a sweet , simple lady from farm, who enjoying life and taking everything from it. Like a tigress I am active, like a kitten I am fluffy. I need my man, I want to love and be loved, to take care and be cared. I am here to find my man. I dream to find a simple man who will be happy with me and who will be ready to share his life with me.
About my partner
I decided to try this site because foreign dating sites became so popular not unreasonable, as for me. Everyone has right for being loving and beloved, isn`t it? Actually, I think it is not possible to describe a person you will fall in love with. I don’t believe it. Well, of course there are some qualities which I appreciate in people. I like faithfulness, honesty, kindness. I would like my man to be responsible and clever, calm and reliable, caring and kind. I also love people with a good sense of humor and bright fantasy! But love is so unpredictable. I think that only time and real communication can truly show if people are suit to each other.
Hobbies
gym, fitness, spending time at fresh air
Age criteria
partner's age does not matter
Dating goal

kind, gentle, positive, romanctic