Country: Ukraine
City: Kherson
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'7" - 169 cm
Weight: 123 lb - 56 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: basic
Occupation: administrator
 
About myself
It is very difficult for me to describe myself accurate, but I’ll try. I can compare myself with a morning rose bud…I am not opened for everybody because my soul and heart are so specific. I have a very rich inner world with a beautiful little pearl, which I dream to present only to specific man, whom I will dedicate the whole life. So I can say that I am rather principal lady, and I don’t want to make a mistake on my life road. I want to try to do my best to become happy and to build a ride future, full of love, tender and bright colors…Besides, I am sure that true lady should get marriage at once and for ever…
About my partner
My lovely man is looking like me. I want to look at his eyes like in the mirror and always fare to lose my attraction…I want him to understand my inner beauty and share my life beliefs. I want him to love me as much as it is possible, to care about me. I can say that the goal of my life is to live so happy, that in the finish to realize that each day in our life was bright, warm and happy!!!
Hobbies
My life is full of bright colors I admire everything bright and active. Go info sports regularly because I should always look like a princess.
Age criteria
partner's age does not matter
Dating goal

Ega