Liliia, age 20 Offline

 
Add to favorites
User ID: 468474
It's absolutely FREE! Ask Liliia for password to watch her photos
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'9" - 175 cm
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: light brown
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: college
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: basic
About myself
My life makes me who I am, and I am proud of being such person. I am kind and have a warm heart; I am purposeful and know what I want. I am an easy going person and my friends say that I am the heart of the company. I like to smile and to laugh and to make people happy. No matter what happens in life I always believe that everything will be good, and I am ready to support anyone who needs my support. I am honest and loyal as I think it is very important qualities for every person. I dislike lie, and I never try to be someone else, I am who I am. I love my life and I enjoy every even in it. Communication means much for me, it is a big part of my life. My friends love me and it tells me something. If I have spare time, I read a lot. I always sink in a book when I read it. Adore everything about music and dancing. I like journeys and watching funny movies with friends.But I am also very active. I like to spend time on the nature, to bicycle. I also like swimming much.
About my partner
I am looking for kind and caring man, with a good intellectual level. I also appreciate good sense of humor in a man. I would like him to take care about me, about our family. I would like him to consider me his equal partner who may also have her opinion, interests and who can appreciate them and try to make steps towards me, looking into the same direction with me. I also like when a man has a strong will and tries to achieve what he wants in life, when he does not only sit and wait but when he acts.
Hobbies
I like to cook .
Age criteria
searching for a mature man
Dating goal

Relationship, friendship, marriage