Anna, age 28 Offline

 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Marital status: divorced
Children: one
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm
Weight: 143 lb - 65 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: light brown
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: college
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: don't speak
Occupation: beautician
 
About myself
I'm an optimist. I always keep a positive attitude, regardless of the situation. I am a friend who will always listen and support in a difficult moment. My friends say that I have a magical ability to relieve my heartache and charge positive energy. I believe that it is necessary to live brightly and open-mindedly towards the world around us. There are so many things that fascinate me. It is impossible to single out one. I am a creative person. I love creating hands with anything from modeling clay to weaving complex patterns with the help of a hook or spokes and drawing with oil. I love music very much. I went to music school on a piano. With pleasure I collect with the child any designers and we carry out various experiments. I love to cook, especially when there is a lot of free time. I really like active leisure skating, biking, hiking with tents on nature. My work as a cosmetologist is also my hobby. I get a lot of pleasure from making women beautiful and attractive.
About my partner
Probably, I want my man to be like me, but it would be especially comfortable with a person who, besides this, has those qualities that I lack! For example, patience. I have patience especially difficult to give. I want a confident and strong person, so that I feel calm next to him. The sensation of humor. Wisdom. It is very important for me when he is gentle. I am frightened and repelled by excessive male rudeness and aggression. My man will be able to keep the cold mind in stressful situations, to support me when I can become dehydrated, and also be able to accept my help, trust me as myself!
Hobbies
sewing, design
Age criteria
searching for man aged 30 to 99
Dating goal

marriage