Polina, age 18 Offline

 
Add to favorites
User ID: 476502
It's absolutely FREE! Ask Polina for password to watch her photos
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkiv
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'7" - 171 cm
Weight: 123 lb - 56 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: dark brown
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: still studying
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: don't speak
Occupation: photographer
 
About myself
Maybe I will appear too young, but I believe that age is only a figure. I will not deny that my head is full of dreams and powerful imagination. I often dream about everything in a row! I have created my own world in which I do not admit anyone. And I want to meet a man who is not afraid to let in! I'm open and kind, always happy to share good emotions or a delicious cake. My heart is full of unspent love, which I do not want to waste on anyone. I'm ready to give everything to my soulmate. I like to play sports, it helps me stay in good shape and health. I am very goal-oriented and always achieve my goals. I love animals and children, I love all sorts of cute things. I have many friends with whom I try to spend every day. I love communication and people. Often I help my friends as I can, support them and are always glad to listen to them. At the same time, I'm pretty serious and responsible. I like to cook, create and maintain coziness in the house. I think that I am ready for a serious relationship, I am ready to create a strong union and family. As I already wrote, there is a lot of love in me that I want to give.
About my partner
I want to finally meet my strong knight. A man whom I trust all my dreams and secrets. A person with whom I will be happy and who will be happy with me. A man with whom I will be ready to build a joint future and family. I'm not chasing money, a big house or a chic car. For me, the main thing is love and trust, and material wealth can be made together.