Nataliya, age 18 Offline

 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'4" - 163 cm
Weight: 117 lb - 53 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: high school
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: basic
Occupation: nurse
 
About myself
I am young ,full of energy, I like to create and in some way I am in a search for realizing myself. I study, I work, I like sport, I enjoy spending time with my family and my friends, I like to dance. Movement is life and I really live. Sometimes I am a home girl with a cup of tea and a piece of marshmallow. I watch my favorite movie or listen to music. There are same days I just take my camera and go to take pictures. I really like photography, and human's body excites me a lot. That period of my life I am looking for new bright emotions, for experiments, new friends, because I like to communicate. I like to be myself and I am very easy with nice people. I feel that here I can meet many interesting people, find friends and maybe even LOVE.
About my partner
Being honest, open, attentive, frank is that what I would like to feel talking with a man. It is easier to talk with people with sense of humor, easy going people, so I hope to meet a man with such qualities. Of course, being a young lady I wish a gentleman was near by me, who knows how to care, have taste, good manners. But being just yourself is what I value, the rest we will find out.
Hobbies
photography, cooking
Dating goal

friendship, romantic relationship