Add to favorites
User ID: 478865
It's absolutely FREE! Ask Irina for password to watch her photos
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'9" - 176 cm
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: rarely
English level: good
Occupation: Actress
 
About myself
I am the sort of woman who surprises people with my warmth and sensitivity. I am a fantastic listener and have a very open mind about many various subjects. I wanna blossom into a woman who will be loved and cherished from within and I will concur the man of my dreams with all that I am. I think one of the greatest aspects of life is being able to stay positive and smile; I also have a great sense of humor. I love good conversations; sometimes a great, thought inspiring talk can make a bad day much better for me. You may consider me too romantic but I love candlelight and fireplaces, flowers and surprises, sunsets and sunrises on the beach.
About my partner
I am looking for the best friend, husband, and lover, an independent man, active and serious, responsible and honest, with a sense of humor knowing how to act manly and how to treat his beloved woman. I am not looking for the perfect or ideal man because there are no ideal people, but you can become perfect and ideal for me!
Hobbies
I love spending time outdoors because nature is always so bright, so beautiful and always charge me with a lot of energy. I do track and field athletics in order to keep fit. Music is the best pill for me - i can treat any disease and stressing condition with a good song. I like to develop intellectually. I read psychological literature and novels with pleasure. I adore cooking and my homemade dishes are always delicious and noone leave indifferent to them.
Age criteria
partner's age does not matter
Dating goal

flirting, meeting, relationships