Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm
Weight: 108 lb - 49 kg
Eye color: grey
Hair color: dark brown
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
Occupation: designer
 
About myself
I am cheerful and positive person. I am one of those women who can make you smile even in the saddest and most difficult day. For me feelings are always in the first place. I wish that I could share my emotions, to give my love, my warmth and my care for my future husband. I want to find my happiness here to find love which I always dreamed of! To be a good wife and a true friend to my husband. To keep home and wait for my husband with a smile and a gentle kiss! I want to love and be loved! And you can be sure if I will love it with all my heart!
About my partner
My man, it's part of me, part of my soul! I dream to meet a man with whom we will understand each other, feel each other. It is important to "be on the same wavelength". I believe that respect, trust and reverent attitude to the feelings and desires of each other, is the basis for creating strong and happy family. The most important quality of man is the desire to make his woman happy. And I hope that my husband will have the ability and desire to make me happy. I, in turn, will show him how I can love!
Hobbies
I like to travel, play sports, read good books, to cook something delicious.
Age criteria
partner's age does not matter
Dating goal

To create a strong family, which will reign love and trust.