Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkiv
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blonde
Body type: athletic
Religion: Christian
Education: college
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: basic
Occupation: Makeup artist, stylist.
 
About myself
If you read my profile I mean you interested. It is my first experience of communication on a dating site. And I think that it is the good idea, to find here the love. If our feelings are mutual, I am ready to arrive to darling how far he was from me as I like to travel. I hope that once our destinies will intertwine. I need the serious man with whom I will be happy. Which will love me such what I am. I am cheerful, kind, hardworking and purposeful. I like to read useful books, to walk outdoors and most of all I like to play sports. I very much like to ride a bike, and I love an extreme.
About my partner
All I need is a real and romantic gentleman who wants to experience the most romantic and inspiring relationships in this life. for me age is just a number! I'm looking for a mature person as I prefer men who are older than me. For me does not matter how much you earn! I earn more than enough, and I prepared to help her man, if need be, all current expenses. I appreciate loyalty in a relationship! and to this man I'm ready to go to the edge of the world. For me the most important is a family, a cosiness and trust. I will give to the beloved only love, caress and positive emotions. I want to know him better on this website and very much I hope for the happy end. Communication will show we suit one another or not.
Hobbies
I like to draw pictures, to prepare new dishes. I well sing, meanwhile it occurs only in soul.
Age criteria
partner's age does not matter
Dating goal

Marriage.