Country: Belarus
City: Minsk
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'9" - 175 cm
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg
Eye color: grey
Hair color: dark brown
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: fluent
Occupation: journalist
 
About myself
I also like quite evenings at home, when I can relax and just be myself, wear pj and watch interesting . Yes , as you have already understand I so work on TV, so that is why I try to keep about myself and I look classy what could I say more about myself , I am serious , educated , but at the same time I could often lough with my friends . My friends say I am very good friend because I all the time keep they secrets , could give a good advice and help any time . Also I like to cook and even took cooking courses. English is my hobby , that is why I think that when you want to meet me I will talk to you , easily . How do you think am I your single future bride ? Lets get to know it .
About my partner
I am an open and kind woman that is why I am searching for single , man who is very opened , serious , and of course who like to make jokes and have fun with his future bride . I do love my parents and relatives that is why I hope that my man will be respective to my family as I will show love and respect to his family members . The most important to me is not appearance, most important actions . I am looking for man who is young not on age, who is kind and young in heart and soul. Looking a man who could be with me happy , and enjoy life . People say that love does not know any age , this is all what I want to show you . All what I need is you in my life .
Hobbies
Participation in beauty contests, work as a model, I do dances and music.
Dating goal

Marriage , relationship , dating , love