Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkiv
Marital status: single
Children: one
Height: 5'9" - 176 cm
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: basic
Occupation: Designer
 
About myself
I can’t describe myself clearly because in different situation and mood I act and accept information variously! But I can tell about permanent features of my character! It’s optimism, honesty, being faithful and devoted! Self-development plays important role for me too so looking for a partner and creating relationship with him, it’s important to grow together, become better and help and support each other! Mmm let you know that I’m also very talkative! So we will definitely find a lot of interesting topics to discuss!) And I’m the world citizen! I consider myself so!))I like travelling, living in different countries, l learning their cultures and meeting people, making friendship with them!
About my partner
I believe that there is MY MAN and ONLY MINE, that man who from first minute of acquaintance remains in my life forever. That who is ready always to be near,careful, loving, attentive. I need the worthy man who is ready to the serious relations who wants to establish a family. The man with whom I can feel comfortably, talk about everything and enjoy his look. That with whom I will enjoy every minute of past life, to dream and trust in our future. Let’s try and we will see!
Hobbies
Shopping, travelling
Age criteria
searching for a mature man
Dating goal

Marriage, serious relationship