Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'9" - 175 cm
Weight: 150 lb - 68 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: dark brown
Religion: Christian
Education: doctorate
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
Occupation: PR manager
About myself
I love life! I love to travel, go to theater, cinema. Love to draw and enjoy life. I want to meet a man who will share with me these wonderful moments. The man who will become my second half. With whom you can share all your thoughts... I want to meet a man here on this online dating site, who is older than me. I think that with such man I can be comfortable. Who has experience in relationships and he knows how to behave with a girl... I, in turn, will listen and take all of his experience. I am sensitive, feminine, honest, decent, loving, sympathetic, sociable, caring. I can create a cosiness in the house) I wish my partner was happy with me. I need a man who will be honest and sincere with me from the beginning. I do not put any restrictions on the person, I can accept everything except lie and betrayal. I'm looking for intelligent, kind, reliable, strong and faithful man whose main priority is family. More about myself can write in a letter. Waiting for Your interest in me)
About my partner
I am looking for someone special. I don't need a relationship for 1 or 2 month, I need relationships which can end with golden rings and white wedding dress. A man, who want to have ukrainian bride. I expect to meet a person, who wants to do everything together and doesn't matter what we do, or exploring the world, or taking care of our garden. My Man has to know how to treat his Lady. I am looking for a man, who is able to feel love, to be caring, courage, serious, sometimes naughty and playful. I want to meet a man who is family-oriented and loves children. Mutual understanding and strong emotional connection are very important things for me. Let's try to get along and find our happiness!
Age criteria
searching for a mature man