Country: Ukraine
City: Nikopol
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'9" - 174 cm
Weight: 132 lb - 60 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: light brown
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: still studying
Smoke: no
Drink: rarely
English level: good
Occupation: student
 
About myself
I am young ambitious girl with big energy to bring positive changes in this world..! I grew up with a clear idea that every man and woman create their life and personality on their own. I used to work hard and tried myself in various activities in order to learn more and more...and build a character that will form a happy destiny for me. I am sure that our success in life highly depends on our efforts and right decisions taken in proper time. That's why I don't want to wait for any prince - I will try my best to find and attract the man whose energy and desire to win are as great as mine..!
About my partner
I believe in love and partnership. I believe that lovers should care about each other, support each other, enjoy the time they share and help each other to be happy and reach all the goals they set. I have no big love experience and I am serious girl, not a player and not a toy. My lover should be positive, full of energy, active, curious, independent and trustworthy - because that's what I am and that's who I need..! I want honesty, clear intentions and deep love between us..! Are you ready for happy future with me?
Hobbies
embroidery, tennis, volleyball, athletics
Age criteria
searching for man aged 28 to 48
Dating goal

marriage