Add to favorites
User ID: 495809
It's absolutely FREE! Ask Anna for password to watch her photos
 
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm
Weight: 132 lb - 60 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: light brown
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
Occupation: Technologist
 
About myself
Positive is main part of my character. I am curious, interesting and loyal lady. I love everything in moderation (in clothes, in conversation and behavior). I have good sense of humor, usually I am in a good mood and I see no reason to deny myself something. I enjoy my life, what I do in this life, I like my friends and family, I can say that I am happy woman. But for full happiness I would like to find my partner who will spend with me this life. I try to know and use useful knowledge in my life. I learn fast so for me it is easy to change my hobbies and interests. I prove myself every day in different areas. I am sure life is moving forward. I am romantic and tender lady, I am ready to share my love and warmth with my man.
About my partner
I am looking for faithful and caring man who will keep his promises. I can see my life with kind, decent man with good sense of humor. Ideal relations should be created on care, understanding, respect and love. If all these ingredients you have in your relations it means you are on right way. Such relations will be successful and happy. Do you agree with me? I want to find my man and to spend with him all my life. I believe in forever love!
Hobbies
gym, cooking, travelling
Age criteria
searching for a mature man
Dating goal

marriage, relations