Add to favorites
User ID: 498754
It's absolutely FREE! Ask Diana for password to watch her photos
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 6'0" - 183 cm
Weight: 154 lb - 70 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: light brown
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: still studying
Smoke: no
Drink: on occasions
English level: basic
Occupation: Physical education teacher
 
About myself
I like sport very much. I have been professionally gone in for sports since my childhood. This is an integral part of my life. I am a student of the Pedagogical University, where I study to be a physical education teacher. I always keep fit; I adhere proper nutrition and I have no bad habits. I am responsive, patient and quick-witted girl. I do not take offense for a long time. I can forgive even the most gruesome acts, and after that I keep such people at a distance. I am always ready to help people. I do not like to condemn people for their actions, because sometimes I also commit ill-considered acts.
About my partner
I am looking for a strong and purposeful man. He should be responsible and he could be trusted to solve some problems. I want to feel a weak and protected girl next to my man. It should be joyful to stand with him in the field, wearing only shorts, if our house is burnt. I need a positive person with whom we can achieve the goals.
Hobbies
I really love sports. I am also engaged in dancing, and I study the dances of different countries and peoples of the world. I like to cook. And I try to treat my friends and acquaintances with my pastries.
Age criteria
partner's age does not matter
Dating goal

romantik, married