Jump For Love
Add to favorites
User ID: 501490
It's absolutely FREE! Ask Anna for password to watch her photos
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blonde
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: don't speak
Occupation: manager
About myself
I am a cheerful and gentle person. I am very sincere and sensual. I have so much love to share with my man. I am serious and honest in my actions and in my choice. I can describe myself as a kind person, and I always look for compromises in the relationship, I do not like quarrels. I am a family and faithful woman, I love traditions, and I believe in a long term relations and true love. I really love animals, and I love the world around me. I try to make it better with my smile, because of our positive we can make the world more colorful and better. I also like to keep fit and I love different kinds of sports, such as a gym, cycling and horseback riding. I love experiments in the kitchen, and I always like to try something new in every sphere of my life. I am very curious, and I believe that in life there are a lot of uncharted things. It seems to me that the best make-up for a woman is her smile. Also, a woman should be beautiful from the inside, and I am this kind of woman. I'm not perfect, but together we can strive to be even better.
About my partner
The main thing for me in my man is his actions, and his words. I believe that man should keep his promises. First of all, my future partner should be truthful with himself. After all, it is his attitude that makes a girl to be the best for him. I'm not looking for perfection, I just need someone like me. I need a man who will be honest, who is not afraid to speak of his feelings aloud. For me it does not matter what you do in life, your age or how big is your salary, the most important is what kind of person you are. I hope you are kind and willing to love one woman with all your heart. More than anything in the world, I want to create a strong family and do everything possible to ensure that my husband is happy.
dancing, singing, cooking
Age criteria
searching for a mature man
Dating goal