Add to favorites
User ID: 502394
It's absolutely FREE! Ask Marina for password to watch her photos
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: black
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: basic
Occupation: sound engineer
 
About myself
I'm very passionate woman capable to make one's fantasy real ! One day, walking on horseback, I realized that I have no person, which wakes up with next to in the mornings, the man with whom we will be kissing and walking together at alleys and parks. Because I have always put the business and achieving goals the first, I have never thought seriously about love, before that moment. I care about animals and plants outdoor and often help to children which left without parents, also support the organization to restore wildlife and forests, and give psychological counseling over the phone. I work a lot, maybe even too much and difficult schedule does not allow me to go abroad or to rest too much. However I am an independent woman, I have my own eyes and ears, I hear the voice of the reason. And the reason said: you need a real man. For his love I'm ready to overcome all obstacles on the way to be with him. To be his very person to share the best moments of being finally together, but not a burden-like girl. And I know I have enough, maybe even more to make him happy and proud.
About my partner
The person I am searching for is a man without a modern garbage, that's good if he is slightly old-fashioned. And seriously, it doesn't matter has he any bad habits or no, because if people love each other they can break through anything together, holding each other, loving. My heart will show me he is the right person. And do all the things together, no matter where we are, or what we are going to do, and who lives near us, we are must be THE ONE and make other people happy about us and just a bit jealous about us because we have finally found our true love.
Hobbies
I like to travel , active kind of rest , nature . I do like different animals , of course to see how little young animals behave , it is very funny . I used to sing in one girl's band , used to dance in ballet show for some time! Also I like horse driving, I feel alive when I am on top
Age criteria
searching for a mature man
Dating goal

I want to meet a man for future common life . Family and relations are the most important for me