Country: Ukraine
City: Chornomorsk
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: blonde
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: rarely
English level: with difficulties
Occupation: Journalist
 
About myself
Do you like to try new things?) I do, I like to try something new and excited, I also enjoy learning. I have many hobbies) one of them to do great massage!) do you enjoy this?) It’s very good for your health and relaxing. I like to use different aroma oils and make you relax and feel amazing) My hands would make you feel like on heaven!)) My other hobby which I enjoy is golf) do you like this game? Would you like to have competition with me?) the winner will get a lot of kisses)) deal?) Lose or win anyway it will be pleasure as I love kissing!) do you?)
About my partner
Searing, prickly, mischievous and errant fairy dreams of sitting on the shoulder of my author, conquer his heart and become his playful muse. Would you like to compete with me in the number of bad habits?) I'll give you some of mine) I'm not perfect! I can eat in bed leaving after me crumbs of delicious dessert) But after that I'm insanely sweet) I like to sleep like star, stretching my legs and arms in different directions))) I sing in the bath! Still not scared? Then we are on the same wavelength)) Can we sing a duet?)) The winner will get many kisses)) Deal?) Lose or win, anyway, it will be a pleasure, because I love kissing!) If after kisses our lips will look like big sausages, we can stay on the couch and watch a funny movie, eat desserts and melt away from touching) Do you mind? Also we can travel together, and sometimes be lazy cats in the sun? (wink) Kiss me now, my author, giving you my tenderness ...
Hobbies
Travel, Sports, Cooking, Outdoor activity
Age criteria
searching for a mature man
Dating goal

marriage, serios relationship