Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Marital status: divorced
Children: none
Height: 5'5" - 166 cm
Weight: 132 lb - 60 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: light brown
Body type: athletic
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
Occupation: jewellery designer
 
About myself
I'm caring, light, inviting, playful, a girl with a gentle character. Tsarina ... and obedient slave ... a riddle ... a fairy tale ... a miracle of miracles ... I'm a wild devil ... and a goddess ... Trustful ... affectionate ... cat ... Indomitable ... obstinate ... tigress ... I'm a quiet whirlpool ... and a cruel tsunami ... A sudden thunderstorm ... and a waterfall ... I'm a breeze ... rustling with clouds ... I'm an abyss ... and a chic shifter In the future, I dream of becoming a good mom and a loving wife! I am proud of my talents, one of which is an enlarged product. Marriage international is my goal in the near future. Quite possibly you understand Ukrainian signals?))
About my partner
This is an elite dating site by means of which single hearts are united. I dream to meet a man with whom I will feel safe. A reliable defender, loyal and strong, with a good sense of humor. I'm not against if you go on your free time to drink whiskey and play backgammon with your friends. I will respect your hobbies and join them with pleasure. Get in touch with me online and you'll see Ukrainian beauty.
Hobbies
I am very kind and positive girl. I can describe myself as active person so special place in my life occupy dancing, fitness and music. I am loving, caring and tender so I really appreciate family values.
Age criteria
searching for a mature man
Dating goal

family intentions, serious relationship