Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: light brown
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: with difficulties
Occupation: Student
 
About myself
I am a real woman and I am looking for real dates, real sparks and chemistry with my only and the special one! I am a lady, who definitely knows what she wants from life. This feature helped me to achieve a lot in my career and lately I finally received a proposition to work for foreign office of my company. So in a year I will leave Ukraine and move towards new adventures. I decided to stop search for my soul mate through Ukrainian men, as I won’t live in my country soon and start looking for my foreign prince! I imagine, that foreign man posses some special charm and mysteriousness, also they can treat a woman and care for her feelings. I sincerely hope, that this site will help me to find my happiness in some faraway country!
About my partner
Do not think that I need a prince on a white horse, I am looking for a completely different man. I need a man who will make me a special woman. I need someone who will be true to me, who will respect me. The man is self-confident, who knows what he wants. Excellent sense of humor is a good bonus. I am not interested in the purse of a man, because I am looking for a man with a beautiful soul. If you understand that I am talking about you, then be braver and write to me.
Hobbies
Singing
Age criteria
partner's age does not matter
Dating goal

Love,friendship, meeting, wedding