Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'7" - 169 cm
Weight: 108 lb - 49 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: blonde
Religion: other
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
About myself
I want to say that I'm aware of how it is seriously to build relationship with a man from another country. I'm ready for changes and that is why i am on this dating site and I know that I will succeed in finding what i am looking for . My grandmother considers me a very smart and talented girl, and my dad brought up a strong character in me. but despite this i am feminine and gentle and love when man opens door for me for example and helps with heavy bags. I am a family girl, because I have a happy family, parents who have been living together all their life, they have brought up femininity in me, responsibility for my actions and words, desire to do everything on the way to my goal. I like to travel and often run away from a noisy city to where I can meet sunrise or sunset on the seashore .. I have a romantic soul, but at the same time I'm a workaholic and work from morning till late night because I love my job and I do not want to return to an empty apartment. I love life and appreciate what it gives me
About my partner
The man who has seen much in life. The experience of which will give him the reins of reign of the family. A man who knows what he lives for. I do not need a boy who can only complain about life and wait for the right moment. I need a warrior who himself writes his story. Who understands that there is nothing more important than family. Who will never betray. A man who wants children and wants to become an example for them.