Add to favorites
User ID: 519474
It's absolutely FREE! Ask Nadezda for password to watch her photos
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Marital status: divorced
Children: none
Height: 5'10" - 179 cm
Weight: 139 lb - 63 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: red
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: with difficulties
Occupation: teacher
 
About myself
my friends say that I am different from other people's kindness, that I'm sympathetic and always come at a difficult moment to help. It does not matter it would be moral support or need to be with a child of my friends a couple of hours at home. I try to live so that I was not then ashamed of his behavior. The family I am respectful to his mother take care of her, I always keep to friends treat with respect and kindness. Sometimes my friends say that I do not have enough tricks in life, but I think that is not important and successfully live the life that I like. I love to give gifts more than to take them. Also I like to play with the children of my friends and in the future I hope to create a strong and powerful family where will reign caring, understanding and respect and love
About my partner
I am waiting for my man here on the best dating site of Ukraine and I believe he will come and take me with him. I do not want to wait too long that’s why I am here seeking for a single man to create a happy harmonic family. I am a single woman, and like many Ukrainian women dream to meet a man with whom I start a new happy life
Hobbies
movie,meet with friends
Age criteria
searching for a mature man
Dating goal

friendship, marriage, romance