Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkiv
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'3" - 160 cm
Weight: 117 lb - 53 kg
Eye color: grey
Hair color: blonde
Body type: athletic
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: on occasions
English level: basic
Occupation: Coach for stretching, Travel Agent
 
About myself
I work in a travel agency. I like my job. I'm happy when I can help people realize the journey of their dreams. I also dream that I together with my beloved man will travel the world. I want us to be marked in every country of our planet. And when it will be possible to travel to the moon and other planets, I think that we will buy tickets there. Is not it, the man of my dreams? I think that you already understood, I like to dream, I love traveling and I tend to spontaneous actions. I think that the share of adventurism in life is so romantic. As Paulo Coelho wrote: "When we start to think about what decision to take, as a rule, we do nothing at all. Because for action with the premeditated intent of courage, you need much more than for a spontaneous impulse ... "
About my partner
I'm looking for a man who will be my support. The same thing I'm ready to give in return. I believe that mutual support and respect are the basis for strong and long relations. If you also think so, then maybe you are My Man! If we talk about appearance, then for me it has the last meaning. The main thing is that you were neat and smelled of expensive perfume.
Hobbies
Dance
Age criteria
partner's age does not matter
Dating goal

Flirt, love, family