Add to favorites
User ID: 522820
It's absolutely FREE! Ask Yulia for password to watch her photos
 
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Dimitrov
Marital status: never been married
Children: one
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm
Weight: 117 lb - 53 kg
Eye color: hazel
Hair color: black
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: on occasions
English level: with difficulties
Occupation: Accountant
About myself
I am a lady who lives in my own world and I want you will jump in my world and live with me. Here is safe and calm, here is happiness and joy. I am a simple lady who wants to have simple life. I dislike hysterics and fights. I prefer solve problems with the help of a conversation and a smile. With me you will always feel comfort and peace. I believe the most important thing in relationship is love and understanding.
About my partner
I am looking for man with whom I will feel as under the wall. As for me this is real man when I can just close my eyes, give you my hand and going where are you want. I am looking for man with whom I will be sure in future. Also I want to find older man, I think older man know life and will love and respect me. I don't need prince but I want to meet my knight!
Hobbies
I love my son and spend a lot of time with him. Also I can say I am a hard worker lady. A lot of time I spent at my work. In my free time I like to visit gym and care about my body! Every evening I finish with hot tube with aromatic oils. Also I can't fall asleep without reading few pages of favorite book
Age criteria
searching for a mature man
Dating goal

serious relationship