Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Marital status: never been married
Children: one
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm
Weight: 123 lb - 56 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: black
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
Occupation: visagiste
 
About myself
I'm a young, funny and very positive girl who came to this dating site for the same purpose- to find my soul mate. I like to spend time with friends and parents, I really enjoy cooking and that's not all my hobbies. I always try to be positive and sociable with all people. I also lead a healthy lifestyle, and go in for sports. I want to find my man here who can make me happy! I want you to be persistent and serious so that you do not hurt me. This is the kind of man I need! I hope I meet you!
About my partner
There are no ideal people and never will be. Therefore, I need a very ordinary man. Let him have some flaws, but I will accept him if I really love him. If a man and a woman love each other, they never pay attention to shortcomings. I want to find here a man who has a good soul and a great loving heart! I'm looking for someone who wants real meetings and relationships. I like persistent men with strong grip, who are confident in themselves and know what they want. Be with me real, do not betray me never, and you will be the happiest. I'm sure that dating online will help me find such a person and I will never be alone again.
Hobbies
Engage in self-development of the child, walk in the park, watch TV shows, cook unusual dishes, decorate clothes.
Age criteria
searching for man aged 28 to 65
Dating goal

Find a man who will be a kindred spirit and support for me and my child.