Add to favorites
User ID: 523211
It's absolutely FREE! Ask Lina for password to watch her photos
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'1" - 156 cm
Weight: 93 lb - 42 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: light brown
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
Occupation: journalist
 
About myself
When I turned eighteen, my parents decided that I was old enough to live independently, and they kicked me out of the house. Without work and a place to live, I had to somehow survive. Thats why I tried to live in a monastery. I lived far from the city in a small village with other women. There were no men here. I decided to live here to survive, but I still want to have a family, I do not want to live here forever. Recently, I decided to quit and move to my sister. But I understand that this is not for long ... And I need to figure out what to do next. That's why I decided to find love online while I'm here.
About my partner
I'm looking for an adult who already knows what he wants from life. He has life goals. And in the first place he will have a family! I am an inexperienced girl, and I want my man to open for me a new world and show me what love is! I shared my life giving experience with me and became not only my partner, but also my best friend! Emotional connection is very important for me too.
Hobbies
I'm a creative person. Since childhood, I liked to compose poems and draw. I am not a professional in this, but I like to invest my feelings in it. Cooking is also my cup of tea, especially I like to cook sweet pastries! My signature dish is called Yummy Fingers. And for some reason I have always been attracted to football on TV !! I like to watch a game !! I think you will not be bored with me
Age criteria
partner's age does not matter
Dating goal

relationship, friendship, family, marriage, traveling