Add to favorites
User ID: 525280
It's absolutely FREE! Ask Olga for password to watch her photos
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kherson
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm
Weight: 139 lb - 63 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: dark brown
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: don't speak
Occupation: secretary
 
About myself
Hello! Thank you for visiting my profile. I am Olga. It is Scandinavian name which means “Saint”. What kind of person I am? Well, I am kind and sincere, I treat people the way I want to be treated that is why I am a good friend whom you can rely on. I am also very tender and romantic person and I believe in true love! I am very positive and bright woman and I try to enjoy every day of my life. I have a lot to offer to my man and I know that he will never be bored with me.
About my partner
As every woman I am dreaming about finding a man whom I will be able to create family with, who will love me unconditionally and who will treat me as a real lady. In return my man will get all my love and passion which I have inside of me because I know that I can make my man very happy! I want him to be kind, responsible, sincere and respectful. I want him to be interesting to talk to and I hope he will have a good sense of humor, because I like to laugh:) I want to have loving relations which are based on understanding, trust and honesty and I hope I will meet such a man here:)
Hobbies
photography, cooking
Age criteria
searching for a mature man
Dating goal

romance, relations, marriage,