Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm
Weight: 123 lb - 56 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: light brown
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
Occupation: interior designer
 
About myself
I'm kind, sweet, beautiful, and purposeful girl. I came to this dating site to meet a man whom I will love with all my heart and can not forget throughout my life. I love my life, it is very bright and colorful. And even when I have difficult situations, I try to think positively. I like to read books, run in the morning, listen to music, dance. Also I really like watching movies, and especially those that are based on real events. I also like to cook very much. I hope that you would like to try my dishes and then you would be convinced of my talent in cooking. I can seem like a modest girl, but inside me there is a real tigress who will show her passion to only one and the only man. I hope it will be you!
About my partner
I just need a man who can love me and make me happiest in this world. I'm looking for a man who knows how to be around and knows how to cheer. I am sure that with such a person I will always feel protected. I want my man to be kind and gentle, he should treat me well and be a real gentleman. It is very important to know to all men that girls love romantic and honest, those who know what trust and sincerity are. I'm one of the single ladies who believe that the problems of loneliness can still be solved by meeting a suitable man. How about you become this man?
Hobbies
Create an original manicure, meditate in the morning, draw small drawings, write poems, twerk dance.
Age criteria
partner's age does not matter
Dating goal

Im tired of being lonely and unnecessary. I want to find a man who will just appreciate me for what I am.