Country: Ukraine
City: Dnepropetrovsk
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'3" - 161 cm
Weight: 132 lb - 60 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: black
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: basic
Occupation: manager
 
About myself
I am a girl who is confident and don`t care and not influenced by what others think. Be it a social norm, or idea or whatever. I am a woman who happily takes long walks alone, who likes going to restaurants by herself with a good book. I put my phone aside when home alone just so that I can sit back on my sofa and chill in peace while listening to music. I can also say that i always elegantly dressed, funny and I mean a deadly wit, articulate, sociable, and kind. I have serious intentions on this dating website and wish to meet a man who with we would share the world for two.
About my partner
On this dating site I`m looking for a man. Actually, a manly man, a gentleman and a simple man. Someone who knows I`m not perfect, someone who is kind and open minded. Someone who don` t look past me to see if there` s someone better standing behind, someone with the same values as me. I`m looking for a man who can muster up the courage to ask me out. I`m looking for a man with the courage to love me beyond fancy first dates and the honeymoon phase of dating. Someone who chooses to be with me rather than be by himself or continue to explore his options.
Age criteria
searching for a mature man
Dating goal

serious relationship, marriage