Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'4" - 163 cm
Weight: 123 lb - 56 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: light brown
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
Occupation: photographer for publishing
 
About myself
I am a very diverse person and therefore I have many different hobbies. I like to spend my time actively and it's very easy to find a common language with me. Therefore, I can safely say that I am a sociable and sweet girl. I like extreme sports, as well as extreme rides. I love the feeling that it does at such moments. I like to spend time with friends, go to the countryside with my friends and just take a walk in the park. I like to relax in big companies, and to walk around the night city. But I'm not so perfect. I'm still alone, and I want to fix this flaw. It seems to me that dating online is a great way to find yourself a friend or a man of your dreams, that's why I came here. I hope I succeed!
About my partner
I would like to find myself a single-minded person with whom you can talk on any topic. A man with whom you can laugh all day, and not think about anything bad. I want him to be polite with me, respect me and treat me well. I dream of finding a man who has many friends, who leads an active life, and does not sit in one place. I need a leader who will lead me and possibly our future family. I want him to have many interests, and if our interests coincide, it will be great! I decided to try dating online to find a man with whom I will be happy and I think in a short time I should find exactly the one I'm looking for!
Hobbies
Take photos, climbing, picnics in nature, cooking and making sweets.
Age criteria
partner's age does not matter
Dating goal

I'm looking for a man who can want to know me and he will not care about my problems and any topics that will concern me. I need an attentive and sincere person close by!