Jump For Love
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkiv
Marital status: never been married
Children: one
Height: 5'8" - 172 cm
Weight: 132 lb - 60 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: blonde
Body type: athletic
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
Occupation: nurse
About myself
I'm funny smiling, easy !the most important thing is my quality that I am a sympathetic person and responsible !many of my friends say that it is easy with me, and I know how to be friends !
Since childhood, helped my mother and grandmother to cook and create comfort in the family, I can not say that I'm quite a home girl, I'm a little girl with pepper ha ha for me it is very important to have comfort in the house, as the house is a fortress where we can relax and be what we really are I love to cook and know different cultures and foods I am the girl who will bring you a romantic Breakfast in bed and will make surprises !I consider myself gentle but passionate and romantic ! I still believe in love at first sight,in my heart I keep believe in love and want to share it with you
About my partner
I am looking for a man with a good heart, loyal,honest,and who appreciates friendship and love,a man who has a sense of humor, calm character responsive, have a sense of duty, conscience ! Passionate, romantic, social !Loves to play games, spend time together actively, loves fishing and football ,I'm looking for a man who likes to eat delicious dishes so I can cook for him
I love BBQ,dinner on the river,swimming in the pool,ride horses,watch football ,go camping,going to restaurants to learn a new recipe ,aerobics and dancing
Dating goal

romantic relationship, adventure, wedding, civil marriage