Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'5" - 164 cm
Weight: 119 lb - 54 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: blonde
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
Occupation: make-up artist and stylist
 
About myself
I am a loving and charming young girl. I believe only in good, and I want to have a bright future with a man who will be my everything. I am very sociable and attentive to other people! I will never leave my dear and single person. If I can help him, then I always take this opportunity! And if not, then we can cope with all the difficulties together! I am a girl with a deep thoughtful soul, and I can show that I have a very interesting and profound inner world! I'm not a person who is ready to do harm. I care very much, and I want to help a person who is happy to be with me! I chose this dating site to find a person with whom I will be happy.
About my partner
Despite my young age, I see that in the future I will marry, and I'm not afraid to be a wife. I want to be the best wife for my only person, and I will try to do my best for this. I do not believe that there can be something that can separate people who are ready to create a family. I want my person to be in the center of my attention. I want him to be faithful, caring, understanding and close to me. I believe that my happiness is near and it remains a little bit. I just need to see where it is! I'm sure this online dating site will help me in this!
Hobbies
Yoga, solve puzzles, prepare something new and unusual, attend exhibitions and other creative events, sing karaoke.
Age criteria
partner's age does not matter
Dating goal

I need a man who will take my hand and never let go. I want a serious relationship, which, I hope, will go into something more.