Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'3" - 161 cm
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: dark brown
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
Occupation: journalist in the women's magazine
 
About myself
My favorite phrase: The best decoration for a girl is modesty and a clean dress. I know how to combine the incompatible! In society, I'm a sweet girl and modest, but when we stay together you'll find out that I too can be very passionate. I'll show you that inside me the fire is burning! Personally in public places and passionately at home, you will feel the warmth of my feelings everywhere! I think this is how a real girl should behave. I am a kind hearted and sympathetic girl. I always try to help and support my friends. I am good natured, but not a savior. I can help a person if he really needs help! I appreciate and respect the desire of my close people. I am an understandable person and I know what I want from life. I registered on this dating site in order to find a man who will be more experienced than me. After all, I need exactly this!
About my partner
Thinking about some kind of relationship, I can say that I would like to build a large and strong family with my future elected man. For me, the relationship between a man and a woman is a joint decision of two people to be together, no matter what tastes they have. I think that if there is a spark between a man and a woman, then there are great chances to build excellent and lasting relationships. Maybe I'm romantic, but I believe that if someone is looking and dreaming, then the dream will always find its own. That is why kindness, sincerity and understanding, in my opinion, are the basis of relations. I'm sure that dating online will help me in this. And I hope to find all these qualities in my future partner!
Hobbies
Camping, board games, cooking, admiring the starry sky, collecting shoes.
Age criteria
searching for man aged 27 to 68
Dating goal

I need a man who is not afraid of responsibility and who knows how to make decisions. With such a man, I will be ready to start a family.