Country: Ukraine
City: Lviv
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm
Weight: 106 lb - 48 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: dark brown
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: fluent
Occupation: Freelancer
About myself
Spontaneity is my middle name! I always trust my feelings so when I feel desire to make changes in my life, I do it. And I am always pleased with the result. I am an honest and confident girl. For me it's easy to tell the truth. Probably it will be boring to write here about only good qualities, so here is few bad things about me. I don't like to cook. I'm stubborn. I do not like when people give me advice. I can not talk with stupid people. But from the first time when you will see my smile, and after that moment when I will say Hello to you, you will forget about all those details and will feel my pure soul. And speaking in general I am down to earth girl with amazing sense of humour and with sensitive soul.
About my partner
A man with a free spirit who has a wild thirst for life, someone, who has a great sense of humour and smart eyes. We can be different in many ways, but in main things we have to be twins, we have to be monogamous partners with high moral values. For me it's important to be with man who know something about Ukraine. I don't understand people who want to have a wife from Ukraine and know nothing about my country. So dear, do you know what is our main traditional dish in Ukraine? hehe
Age criteria
searching for man aged 40 to 85